Board of Directors

Mission Waco Mission World

Board of Directors – 2016-2017

Board Chairman – Louis Garcia

Board Chairman – Richard Campbell

Jessica Armstrong

Jeb Barr

Janice Brock

Bronscha Harris

Mildred Jupe

Lory Latimer

Bill Lockhart

Missy Lowder

Clara Jean Matustik

Maritza Perez

Maria Park

Antrona Price

Martie Sauter

Ella Jean Shankle

Dr. Alden Smith

Donnis Smith

Fred Wilks

Sonya Willis

Corporate Officers 2016-2017

President and Executive Director – Jimmy Dorrell

Vice President – Jeb Barr

Secretary – Clara Jean Matustik

Treasurer – Bill Lockhart